Group business areas cover development, design and implementation of investment and construction projects, followed by the operation of constructed facilities. The entire work range is carried out through public-private partnership with the administrations of the Russian regions.

Management Company "Tollway" – the head company of the Group, is engaged in integrated management of projects from the idea to their commercial realization and further development, controlling and coordinating all the activities.

The Central Research and Design Institute “Tollway” being a part of the Group is the scientific and engineering center that carries out research and design and exploration work for construction of toll road infrastructure. The Institute has attracted a few dozens of experts in the design of road facilities and related communications, engineers, economists, environmentalists, lawyers, experts in traffic management and toll billing systems.

Being highly qualified in the field of design of toll roads the team of Institute concentrated on adaptation of foreign experience to the Russian realities, and also on development of own methodical base and R&D.

Сфера деятельности Группы охватывает разработку, проектирование и реализацию инвестиционно-строительных проектов с последующей эксплуатацией построенных объектов. Весь комплекс работ осуществляется на основе государственно-частного партнерства с администрациями российских регионов.

Управляющая компания «Платная дорога» - головная компания Группы, занимается комплексным управлением проектов, начиная от идеи и завершая их коммерческой реализацией и дальнейшим развитием, контролируя и координируя всю деятельность.

Входящий в состав Группы ЦНИИПИ «Платная дорога» – научно-инжиниринговый центр, осуществляющий научно-исследовательские и проектно-изыскательские работы для строительства объектов платной транспортной инфраструктуры. К своей деятельности Институт привлек несколько десятков специалистов в области проектирования дорожных объектов и сопутствующих коммуникаций, инженеров, экономистов, экологов, юристов, специалистов по организации движения и системам взимания платы.

Обладая высокой квалификацией в области проектирования платных дорог, команда института сосредоточилась на адаптации зарубежного опыта к российским реалиям, а также на разработке собственных методических материалов, проведении НИР и НИОКР.